My Rating System

My Rating System:

5 Flowers - OH MY SOUL INCREDIBLE IS HERE. (You get it).

4.5 Flowers - Almost perfect; loved it.

4 Flowers - Really liked it, but not going crazy for it.

3.5 Flowers - Liked it; almost loved it.

3 Flowers - Liked it.

2.5 Flowers - It was okay, and I almost liked it.

2 Flowers - Heh. It was okay...

1.5 Flowers - Did not like it.

1 Flower - Don't bother. It was not good and I didn't like it.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Seriously, I cannot even begin to say how much I appreciate your comments. THANK YOU for taking the time to say a quick hello or comment on my review/post. I appreciate every single word from you. Thank you Xx
I reply to EVERY comment I receive. Because I'm using the Blogger comment system, you won't know I've replied unless you check back to the original post. But just know....I will always reply to you :)